tj community foundation board

T.J. Community Mission
Foundation Board of Directors

Bill Prather
Bill Prather, Chairman
104 Firethorn St.
Glasgow, KY 42141
bprather@farmersrecc.net

“We are blessed with such a wonderful quality of life in this area and the Foundation’s goal of establishing a Hospice Home will further enhance the services available in our community.”

  • Neil Thornbury
    CEO TJ Regional
    1301 N. Race Street
    Glasgow, KY 42141
    nthornbury@tjsamson.org
  • Owen Lambert
    Vice Chairman
    635 Fox Trail
    Glasgow, KY 42141
    olambert@southcentralbank.com
  • William Twyman
    Secretary/Treasurer
    190 Whitney Woods Road
    Cave City, KY 42127
    wtwyman@scrtc.com
  • Mike Bryant
    Chairman of TJ Regional
    200 Rogers Road
    Glasgow, KY 42141
    (270)-651-3608
    mike.bryant.b136@statefarm.com
  • Mei Deng
    CFO TJ Regional
    1301 N. Race Street
    Glasgow, KY 42141
    mdeng@tjsamson.org
  • Dr. Brent Wright
    104 Northwood Dr.
    Glasgow, KY 42141
    RBWright@tjsamson.org
  • Dr. Karen Small, M.D.
    310 N. L. Rogers Wells Blvd.
    Glasgow, KY 42141
    (270) 678-8569
    ksmall@glasgow-ky.com
  • Henry Royse
    5 Forrest Hills
    Glasgow, KY 42141
    270-651-5043
    wclu@glasgow-ky.com
  • Emmylou Dickinson
    102 Terrace Manor
    Glasgow, KY 42141
    hhdickinson@glasgow-ky.com
  • Ben Quinn
    100 Whippoorwill Drive
    Glasgow, KY 42141
    Bquinn@aei.cc
  • Sharon Gilson
    605 Steeplechase Rd.
    Glasgow, KY 42141
    sgilson@glasgow-ky.com
  • Doug Landers
    114 N. Public Square #200
    Glasgow, KY 42141
    dlanders@glasgow-ky.com